Edge-to-Edge or Custom Quilting – Part 4 – Questions, Anyone?

So I was going to post photos of some of the quilts I’ve done, and tell you why I chose the design I did. I find I learn a lot just by looking at photos of quilts, or quilts at shows. I analyze what I like and what I don’t like about a particular type of quilting, and try to remember that when I’m choosing quilting designs. And if I can explain to you why I chose what I did, maybe that will help you too.

BUT, it is taking me SOOO much time to find photos, clean them up, resize them, then write a description, etc. So instead, I thought what if I answered some of your questions on anything I’ve discussed up to now, or on quilts you may be working on? If someone has a top that they are puzzled on how to quilt, email me a photo, and I will try to give you suggestions.

In the meantime, you can view some of my recent customer quilts on my Flickr account, and I’d be happy to answer any questions you may have about why I chose the patterns I did.

One Response

  1. What a great idea!!! I’ve got to start dinner but will try to get a photo to you quickly of the quilt I’m currently working on.

Leave a Reply

