WOW!

WOW!! Thank you so much to all who came to my Quilt Market Review event today! For a while it seemed like we might need to have folks take a number and wait to get inside!! I hope you enjoyed visiting my Studio as much as I enjoyed having you. I especially appreciate those of you who drove 30 or 50 or more miles to attend. And I’m sorry if I didn’t get to personally spend time with each of you, but hopefully my *extremely* underpaid  but very capable assistants Betsy, Becky and Roxy were able to answer your questions. (I’m lucky they’re willing to work in exchange for being the first ones to fondle my new fabric LOL.) Thanks, gals, you’re the best!

Some of the items I had either were not available yet, or sold out early in the day. For those who filled out the Wish List sheets, I’ll let you know as soon as the items you indicated become available. Don’t forget the special savings on the AccuQuilt GO! will be available for all orders placed by Friday, June 11. Call or email if you have any questions on anything you saw today.

I’ll post some photos tomorrow for those of you who couldn’t join me in person, but for now it’s time for bed…..

Leave a Reply

