Studio Progress

Remember what the studio looked like last time I showed it? I rearranged already 😉

Then did a little destruction at the old studio:

Oh, no, what happened to my Prodigy???

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

And added a few things to the new studio:

I’m even working on my second customer quilt on the new machine! Oh, and it’s now easier for people to find me:

I took that as I was driving away today, I’ll have to try for a better shot without all the glare. But if you look really hard, you can kinda see me in the photo 😉 .

5 Responses

  1. what a fabulous sign!

  2. hey! it’s really looking good.

  3. I love the sign, its beautiful and distinctive. The studio is looking great, big and airy with lots of room to move around in and great lighting.

  4. […] 2, 2008 by carlafibers Andi asked me to help with a logo sign design for her brand new longarm quilting business.  After a few […]

  5. Oh what fun Andi! The studio is really coming together and looks just great!

Leave a Reply

